Triangle Lines in Everyday Buildings

Lines often delineate shapes, like squares, rectangles, and aforementioned circles. Another shape that I find interesting is the triangle, and I was surprised when I noticed the first few triangles around the University of Regina campus. The first triangle startled me, because it seemed to be completely out of place.

Triangles can be seen as made up of either one continuous bent line, or else three connecting lines. I find the endlessness of line to be fascinating.

Leave a Reply

