Summary of Learning

The final project in ECMP 355 was to create a video that summarized our learning. That’s kind of hard to do in only five-ten minutes, but I tried my best. I added in animation to kind of make up for the really plain audio. I used garage band to record the audio, photoshop for the pictures, and Windows Movie Maker to put it all together. My script was handwritten, so whenever you hear the odd/awkward transitions, that is most likely because I can’t read my own writing! I couldn’t mention all of the tools and topics we’ve covered in class in one simple video, but I’ve made an attempt nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

