Guitar Update; Also, what’s this about sketchbooks?

I’ve been practicing guitar on and off, and I am finding that I am not sticking to my guitar-playing schedule! I’ve been careless when it comes to practicing. This is something I feel I need to improve if I am to learn how to play Binks’ Sake on guitar. On a more positive note, I am fairly comfortable with the first intro part of Binks’ Sake. I will continue to practice after I am finished all of this next week’s presentations – I have three that I have to look forward to.

Click the logo to visit the Sideline Sketchbooks facebook page!

Click the logo to visit the Sideline Sketchbooks facebook page!

In the past year I’ve learned the basics of bookbinding. I’m going to try to explore this skill by opening a small venue wherein I will make and sell custom books. I’m setting up a page for Sideline Sketchbooks now, and it will be out soon! More information on that later, though if you’re still interested, you can click the logo or click here to find the already-made Sideline Sketchbooks facebook page. Contact me to make a custom book!

Leave a Reply

