A Little of This, A Little of That

As I continue to try to learn a song on guitar, I find myself struggling to maintain a solid practice schedule. I’ve gotten better now that assignments are thinning out at University, but I am still not learning a solid song structure. I have, however, learned little bits of many different songs including:

a) the Morrowind theme using these tabs
b) Binks’ Sake using these tabs and these tabs
c) I Walk the Line using these tabs
d) Leaving on a Jet Plane using tabs provided
e) the faintest bit of Take me to Church by Hozier

However, I will have to narrow my studies to one specific song if I am to succeed at the final exam. I will update later.

Leave a Reply

