A New Year, A New Class

As I enter my fourth year of university, I am faced with yet another class that requires teacher blogging! I cannot express how happy I am to have a blog already well developed. In regards to new content, I will be posting reflections and responses to in-class material.

On another note, I hope to be receiving my home PC sometime this week! Last week, I had to take it to the Computer Clinic because it was crashing often. Initially, I was to be able to pick it up last Friday, but other complications arose and I was forced to wait. Some good news, however, is that I have many drawings that I will be able to draw and colour! I’m looking forwards to this, as I have many new sketches to add to my “personal work” tab.

Leave a Reply

